Notice: Undefined index: sgpb-is-active in /home/sempache/public_html/wp-content/plugins/popup-builder/com/classes/PopupLoader.php on line 145
Oskar Scherer
Präsident
Adj Uof Oskar Scherer
UOV Stadt Luzern
   

oskar.scherer@bluewin.ch  
   
   
   
   
   
 
Josef_Fecker
Kassier und Aktuar
Wm Josef Fecker
UOV Amt Hochdorf
   

josef.fecker@sempacherverband.ch  
   
   
 
Glenn_Bertschy
Auswertung
Wm Glenn Bertschy
UOV Stadt Luzern
   

glenn.bertschy@sempacherverband.ch  
   
   
 
Mike_Bertschy
Auswertung
Herr Mike Bertschy
UOV Stadt Luzern
   

mike.bertschy@sempacherverband.ch  
   
   
 
 
Chef 300m
Hptm Simon Hofstetter
UOV Stadt Luzern
   

simon.hofstetter@sempacherverband.ch  
   
   
 
Josef_Marbach
Chef 25m
Adj Uof Josef Marbach
UOV Amt Willisau
   

josef.marbach@sempacherverband.ch  
   
   
 
 
Turmwart Luzernertor Sempach
Wm Robert Peyer
   

 robert.peyer@sempacherverband.ch  
   
   
 
 
Delegierter SG Sempach
Herr Franz Grüter
   

franz.grueter@sempacherverband.ch